JR AIRAVATA 3.0 (2017)	Faculty Advisor	Prof. Isham Panigrahi
		Prakash Ghoshi
	Team Captain	Adarsh Singh(Driver)
	Manufacturing Engineers	Abhilash Mohanty (Department Head)
		Arjun Jha
		Supreet Kumar
		Supreet Kumar Pathi
	Steering Engineers	Aswin Shah
		Himanshu Ranjan Sinha
	Design Engineers	Achyut Srivastava (Department Head)
		Yaswanth Vudathu
		Shivani Srivastava
		Shivnath Karmakar
	Powertrain Engineers	Varun Asthana (Department Head)
		Roshan Kumar Dash
		Prashant Priyadarshi
		Mukesh Paneru
		Deepshika
		Tribhuwan Kumar
		Puspendra Patel
		Anaugh Banerjee
	Suspension Engineers	Niladri Sanyal(Head of Department)
		Shambhavi Singh
		Pathan Sayaf Khan
		Shobit Jena
	Brakes Engineers	Manish Shukla (Department Head)
		Shivam Pandey
		Deepak Sinha

İ		
		Aswin Shah(Department Head)
	Cost	Shraddha Patra
		Mousami Priyadarshi
	Businesses	Kushagra Garg
		Puspendra patel